Cleveland Play House

When an overworked mother and her teenage daughter magically swap bodies, they have just one day to put things right again before mom’s big wedding. Freaky Friday, a new musical comedy based on the celebrated novel by Mary Rodgers and hit Disney films, is a hilarious, contemporary update of an American classic in which a mother and daughter really see what it is to be a family and experience first-hand each other’s lives, if only for a day.

Event Times

  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 16, 2017 6:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 7:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 7:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 7:00 PM
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 7, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 14, 2017 2:30 PM