Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Cleveland Play House

Ex-cop Walter “Pops” Washington is NOT one to let things go. NOT the memory of his recently deceased wife. NOT the racially-charged lawsuit he filed years ago against the NYPD. And most definitely NOT the impressive rent-controlled apartment he shares with his parolee son and colorful surrogate family. But, eviction notices and ultimatums are piling up, and Pops is caught between losing his honor and losing his home. Bringing together the poetic and the profane, this 2015 Pulitzer Prize winner is an exuberant and darkly comic tale of truth, family, and pride.

Event Times

  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 2, 2017 6:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 7:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 9, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 7:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 16, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 7:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 2:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017 2:30 PM